fbpx

LovelyLife® Team

Services offered by our coaches:

Well-Being For Leaders

Well-Being For Supervisors

Well-Being For Teams

Well-Being For An Organization

In-House Welness Coach
Well-Being Lectures
LovelyLife® Wellness Coach Trainer

Wellness Mentor Trainer

Alisa Yli-Villamo

Alisa Yli-Villamo

+358 45 126 1100​
alisa@lovelylifecoaching.com​

Being heard and seen creates a strong base for your own insights. Alisa's gentle and relentless approach initiates change. We build lasting value from well-being.

Markku Hiljanen

Markku Hiljanen

+358 40 179 7575​ ​
markku@lovelylifecoaching.com​

Physical, mental, and social well-being affect the ability to perform and thus succeed. Markku has the understanding, confidence, experience to maintain and develop well-being.

Terhi Kolari

Terhi Kolari

+358 40 523 2118​
terhi@lovelylifecoaching.com​

Business management and organizational skills, combined with individual encounters and a passion to support well-being, make Terhi's approach unique.

Ulla Heikkilä

Ulla Heikkilä

+358 44 240 4070​ ​
ulla@lovelylifecoaching.com​

As the HR professional, Ulla supports companies in achieving their goals by means of well-being. LovelyLife® Coaching programs are effective and measurable. The process is easy to manage.

Laura Tuukkanen

Laura Tuukkanen

+358 45 631 8748​
laura@lovelylifecoaching.com​

Career changes, and decades of experience in athletics gives Laura a diverse and goal-oriented approach to wellness and coaching. She helps find new routes to success.

Tuija Rantanen

Tuija Rantanen

+358 45 139 1186​
tuija@lovelylifecoaching.com​

Tuija helps you and your team to feel better and create success in consistent and concrete steps. Tuija has diverse experience in maintaining motivation and development in the middle of changes. She lives in Sweden.

Katja Kiukas

Katja Kiukas

+358 400 918 578
katja@lovelylifecoaching.com

Well-being and success require courage, will and determination – Katja will guide you to make meaningful choices based on values, strengths, and insights.

Harri Mattila

Harri Mattila

+358 40 546 0031
harri@lovelylifecoaching.com

Harri’s experience in work and private life support your well-being journey with authenticity. Harri helps you to flourish through your own findings and excitement.

IT

IT

Severi Kasurinen

The flexibility of well-being coaching and training requires agile use of technology. You will benefit from Severi's knowledge with our online courses.

Digital Marketing and Content Production

Digital Marketing and Content Production

Sanna Siikarla

Website and social media channels offer a wide range of up-to-date information, inspiration and a lovely life. Sanna's professionalism is visible in IhanaElo's digital marketing and content production.

Are you excited? Tell your friends.